A leap of faith

Oh man! I love trying new things! Even if I am disappointed in the end! I committed to trying out new ramen cups and I was disappointed so far. This cup looked good but it had a weird taste to it. It’s shoyu (soy sauce) based. ぜんぜんすきじゃない!zen zen suki janai! Didn’t like it at all. But is okay because I want to try out new things and make experiences. What is conformity good for? You feel save, right? You know you will like the cup of ramen you always get- but what if there is one way better out there? What if not? Well, than you know at least for sure! Cause you searched all opportunities out! My encouragement for this week: try out new things!

20130929-141322.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LFFL
    Sep 29, 2013 @ 14:35:08

    I’m all about trying and learning new things. It’s all a learning experience.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

