My next Drama coming up

20131115-221850.jpg

This is my next drama, Oh! my lady! I’m currently watching episode one as I am typing. It’s a calm night. Me and my roommates are hanging out and we are enjoying coming home late and staying up late tonight, since it’s our weekend. But we will go to a groundbreaking ceremony tomorrow afternoon. I’m excited about that, I have never been to one.

Oh yeah. I will write the review on “It started with a kiss” soon. This is the drama I watched the last couple of weeks. It was my first Taiwanese drama and quite enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

