Anime: One Piece

Luffy

 

One Piece is the Anime of my Teenage Years. Oh I loved watching it and anticipated every afternoon after school when One Piece was on. I am still reading the Manga, I currently try to catch up. I haven’t really read alot of One Piece since I left Europe.

The Story: If you love Shonen Mangas (Mangas for Boys), this is a wonderful pick. In the story we follow Monkey D. Luffy on his journey across the world, gathering a Pirate crew in order to enter the wildest route in the world, the Grand Line, to find the One Piece, the treasure of the latest Pirate King and to become the new Pirate King. On the Grand Line he meets new friends and enemies and discovers new creatures and worlds while the whole crew grows together in friendship and strength.

My rating for this Anime is 10/10. It’s just one of my favorite Mangas. If you haven’t seen it, it’s a must! Japan loves it and the whole world agrees!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kaori Mizumi
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 20:33:02

    Reblogged this on Kaori Speaks and commented:
    One Piece is simply awesome.

    Reply

  2. Kaori Mizumi
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 20:33:26

    I keep watching the movies of this anime over and over again! I just love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

