Accomplished: Infinity Blade II

20140512-190218.jpg

I am actually not a Gamer but Infinity Blade sucked me in! I finished Infinity Blade I a few years ago and just recently I played all the way through Infinity Blade II. It was a long ride and now I am playing the third version. It’s a fun mid-evil but kinda futuristic kinda game series where you fight your way through. Since I am not a gamer I don’t really have experiences with other games. I think those who play much can make a better judgment on the plot and the graphics. I really like this series!

Leave a Reply

