My travel diary continues

It was a good 6 weeks at home and I enjoyed spending time with family and friends even though it was sometimes very busy. I feel like the last 3 weeks prior to my flight back it Japan were just crazy. Especially this week I didn’t get a lot of sleep and had to get up early in the morning to get chores and packing done. My two suitcases are heavy! But there are some goodies in there that are worth fighting for! Haha.

While I am trying this I am sitting at the airport in Shanghai. It was a calm flight, the time flew by quick. I watched some movies, listened to some new Ed Sheran music a friend gave me recently and try to sleep. No annoyance this flight and no locking us into a bus either. I have another 6 hour layover and then I hop on to the flight to Japan.

20140630-183318-66798910.jpg

Leave a Reply

