Audio Book: Divergent

IMG_0868.JPG

I just finished listening Divergent from Veronica Roth. It was a good book and I am excited to listen to the other books. They recently made Divergent into a movie and I thought they could have made more out of it. The book is good, though. It shows more of Tris’ struggle in her new faction. I want to watch the movie again and see if I like the movie better now. A fun read. If you liked Hunger Games, this is just the book for you.

More book reviews from this series: Insurgent, Allegiant

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Audio Book: Insurgent | My Ordinary Life
  2. Trackback: Audio Book: Allegiant | My Ordinary Life

Leave a Reply

