Audio Book: Insurgent

insurgent
I’m at a library right now, studying for my class next week. So I should be studying actually. I have been watching the new Doctor Who episodes faithfully and I might start writing about them soon again. I also started listening to Insurgent, the second Divergent book. It’s okay. I heard from friends, that they stopped reading it, cause it wasn’t too exciting. I still wanna know how it continues so I’ll listen to it and let you guys know when I am done how I liked it. I really wanna read Xenocide by Orson Scott, too. So I gotta finish the Divergent series soon!

More book reviews on this series: Divergent, Allegiant

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Audio Book: Divergent | My Ordinary Life
  2. Trackback: Audio Book: Allegiant | My Ordinary Life

Leave a Reply

