Doctor Who season 8

IMG_0272.JPG

I just finished watching the 12th’s doctor’s first season and I must say it’s not as good as the last seasons with 9-11. I mean when the 11th first showed up it took some time to impress me, too but after the incredible pond- river song- silence story line and the mystery of the impossible girl I am a bit disappointed in Moffat’s season 8. I hope they whip up a good story line with a good twist for season 9. The episodes with Missy were cool but still didn’t live up to the glorious Doctor Who legacy. I think my favorite episode is the one with the mummy on the orient express.

Well, let’s see what 2015 brings. I’m back to watching White Collar. I’m almost caught up!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. habibilamour
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 12:33:41

    I’m a bit disappointed too, 11 was way better, partially because it was less dark

    Reply

  2. vansotaku
    Dec 07, 2014 @ 13:46:55

    I agree. The 12th is definitely darker!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

