Review: Castle

IMG_1857

A few weeks ago I started the American crime series Castle. It was fun to watch, there were good twists in the episodes, humorous interaction of the characters and good story lines that involved conspiracy and all kinds of interesting plots. I enjoyed watching it but I gotta say it doesn’t beat White collar which is funny and smart in every single episode. I got bored sometimes with Castle cause the cases that was where often too similar. I continued watching because of the characters’ chemistry and the humor and because I knew there were good episodes in there that were more exciting,

IMG_1858-0

I think the funnest episodes where when Castle talks Esposito and Ryan into dressing up- that gave me good laughs. Javier and Kevin are definitely the best supporting characters there are. Wonderful dialogues and chemistry!

IMG_1859

Leave a Reply

