Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows AUDIO BOOK



I have been listening to Harry Potter again and I am just hours away from the final battle at Hogwarts. When I listened to them the very first time, it took me 9 months. This time it just took me 5 months. Work gets busy sometimes so I cannot listen to them all the time. But I enjoyed them very much. It’s my fist time listening to them in English. I read and listens to them in German when I was younger. It’s nice to finally enjoy Harry Potter in it’s original langue!



Leave a Reply

