Blogging requests

I wanted to use this platform to write about my daily life, the things I like and the things that I do here in Japan. I like reading, writing, movies, travels, beauty, art and Japan. I didn’t really want to share too much of myself but I have been running this blog for so long and it has become an outlet for me- I wanted to start asking you guys what you would like to read. 

What do you want me to blog and write about?

I live and work in Japan since 6 years. I live with Japanese and Americans and speak 4 languages (every European does in a sense, haha): German, English, French, Japanese (in the order I learned it: French and Japanese are my weaker languages but I try my best.)

I am a Media designer but do not work in that area anymore. I am a teacher at a Christian school on Okinawa, Japan which is south from Kyushu and the most southern prefecture of the country. I travel a lot and lead groups of students to different places in Japan.

Let me know, what you would like me to post about. If you want to get in contact, have questions about Japan or something else you have read on my blog, comment below!

Thanks for reading 

~~Lisa~~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Arpita
    Aug 28, 2015 @ 15:38:45

    Can you do some posts on must see places in Japan & also about the Japanese culture!? I have always been fascinated with Japan & would love to know more about it.

    Reply

    • vansotaku
      Aug 28, 2015 @ 15:44:56

      Hey Arpita! Yes, sure, will do! The Japanese culture is pretty interesting and there is much to write about! Thanks for the input!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

