Advent calendars at “Kaldi’s Coffee”

 
This precious Christmas calendar only cost 300¥! I have seen far more expensive ones around here, since it a European thing. I have had one of these every year of my life, except for once or twice here in Japan. I am so stoked I found a reasonable one this year and my parents don’t have to send me one. It’s just the simple chocolate kind, but that’s alright.

You open one door each day beginning the first of December until the 24th! The numbers tell you which door to open. This one will have various shaped chocolate pieces in it. Mhm!!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yumyum.hanami
    Nov 11, 2015 @ 10:22:23

    Ahhhhh definitely getting one of these from Kaldi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

