Decide to have a good day

  
I woke up this morning with a cold. I felt terrible and could only roll out of bed after throwing in some pain meds. I went to work and started worrying about today. And started to be upset because of my cold, and how much stuff is “on” today. And then I felt bothered because I started to forget what I was upset about. You know that feeling when something bothered you a few minutes ago and you can’t remember what? Yeah that’s me today. And then I decided: you know what, I can’t even remember what is bothering me but I know it’s something I can’t change anyway. So I will just enjoy my day. What do you loose from having a positive attitude? 

So I want to live today with a positive outlook. It makes things easier! It makes the hours of work bearable!

I hope you guys have a good day today! Be save and warm! The Sakura cherry blossoms are blooming in Okinawa! What a sight. But it’s raining lots, too! 

Leave a Reply

