My Valentine…

As you guys might know: Valentines is a big deal in Japan. My Valentine this year was my bed! I was bed ridden with fever for 3 days and basically didn’t see anything of any Valentines festivities. The most updates on the VD I got was over Facebook and Instagram. But I was able to catch up on some of the shows I’ve been wanting to see and finish. I’ll introduce them to you guys later. 

Another good thing happened before I got sick: my friend gave me this Coconut hand cream from The Body Shop. I waned a hand cream from that store for so long but didn’t want to spend 10 bucks on it. Now I got one for free. Super happy!   

   

Leave a Reply

