Shinjikinin Kanpo | Chinese natural cold meds 

  
 I just got over a major cold and a friend of mine gave me this medicine when I was at my worst. It tasted a bit nasty but it helped so much! It’s a Chinese medicine called Shinjikinin. The Japanese sell it in their drug stores. It’s lighter than the usual cold medicine which usually knocks you out. With Shinjikinin you can work and function well during the day but you feel a relief from the cold symptoms.

A few days ago I suffered from allergies, partially from the weather and also from nuts I had eaten a day before. My nose was runny and my throat itched. I didn’t have time to run to th drug store to get meds against allergies so I took Shinjikinin. I was a bit desperate. But it helped against my allergies, too! I was impressed.

Another advantage is, that you hardly feel side effects like sleepiness or a dry throat. The medicine, my friend told me, is like Kanpo, Chinese natural medicine without chemicals. Instead it uses caffeine and such to make you feel better. You can take it against a cold, fever, headache, runny nosy, throat ache and such. If you live in Japan or China, try it! It works so well!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thesixfootbonsai
    Apr 17, 2016 @ 21:01:55

    I’ve had this and it works!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

